Shop By Occassion
Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer
Price Ranges

 

Because you shouldn't take our word for it......

Customers all over the world have experienced the FavorOnline difference. If you have an experience you would like to share, we always appreciate the feedback of our customers, good or bad, and we are always striving to improve our service.  Please email all feedbacks to:
service@favoronline.net

FavorOnline’s goal is to keep the highest standard to make sure our customers have an excellent online experience, to provide immediate and professional responses to their questions and to resolve any concern they may have.
For this purpose, FavorOnline has teamed up with Google and with the independent and respected Retailer Ratings Company RetailerRatings.com which protects consumers and offers independent ratings and reviews of trusted online retailers. Please check FavorOnline Ratings on the web page:

www.resellerratings.com/store/Favoronline_net

Here are some of what our customers have to say about us:

This is the first time I purchased favors online. The outcome was great. The First Communion favors were so beautiful. Customer service was very courteous and professional. I received my order in less than a week. I will definitely refer others to this great website. What great service for a great price!

Thanks so much,
Antoinette - Brooklyn, NY

I can't find enough words to express my satisfaction and appreciation to your services, efficiency, and unbelievable finished product!!! My daughter and I are extremely pleased with the almond favors. They are simply beautiful. What a great job! Our hats off to Favor on line, and rest assure that we'll seek your services again when the need arises. We will also recommend you to everyone.

Thank you and God bless.
Gratefully yours,
Yolanda S. - Pawtucket, RI
I have to say that this was the best buy I have done on the internet. I can not thank you enough for your quick response and care that you provided for my special personalized order.

Brian H.- Tacoma, WA

Thank you very much for the amazing and safe service. Amazing! I Will definitely consider your company for upcoming wedding. Once again, thank you!

Warmest Regards;
Jackie W - Heidelberg, ON, Canada
Job well done!
I never write a review, but I've received my daughter's Baptism favors today & I had to....The favors are amazing!! The rosary beads w/personalized ribbons, in the organza bag are just beautiful! I know everyone is going to love & appreciate them. Your company did such a great job & what a quick turn around!! I'm sooo pleased! You will be recommended to others & I'll be ordering future favors from your company!

Elisa - North Haledon, NJ

I wanted to thank you for the speedy but personal care and attention I received on my recent order. Not only did it arrive before my deadline, but it was done beautifully! I am very peticular when it comes to things like this and could not be more pleased. My Grandson’s Baptism favors will be cherished and appreciated by all.
This was a rush order and not to be charged an extra fee is unheard of today, but very much appreciated! I will use your service again and pass you onto others. Great job by all...

Maryann M. - Madison, WI.
 
Your site was referred to me by a co-worker who was really pleased with the service you had provided. I was very nervous because I had limited time to work with but decided to give you guys a try. I ordered personalized party favors for my daughters baby shower on 8/5/ at 12:07 and to my surprise, I received and email at 4:09 that same day informing me that my order had been shipped. You guys did a wonderful job with the processing time as well as the product you provided. I will definitely use your service again as well as refer my friends and family to your site.
Thanks for providing such wonderful customer service!!!!
 
Charmaine N. -  Linclonwood, IL
 
Thank you very much for your product!  I am really delighted to see how nice the personalized candle tins came out
 
Jennifer H - Cape May Court House , NJ
 

Just wanted to thank you for an exquisitely done job on my order of the personalized Italian Fancy Flower w/ Cross and Jordan Almonds . They are more beautiful than I could have imagined. Not only do you do amazing work, but you do it quickly. I will be sending all my friends to your website.

With much appreciation for your hard work.
Sincerely, Linda M. - Pawling, NY

Wonderful!

Recently, I was in desperate need of favors to give out to our wedding guests. Time was ticking away, but search as I may, I could find nothing of the high quality that I desired. By chance I found your site, and saw that you offered wedding favors that were exactly what I was looking for. Even though the pictures were very clear and beautiful, I knew I was taking a chance buying sight-unseen. To my wonderful surprise, the porcelain wedding bells with doves were just as beautiful as in the picture. I purchased quite a few, and each and every one of them were absolutely flawless. I would also like to commend you for your speedy delivery. I called last minute and was assured that I would get them in time. Not only did I get them in time, I got them a day earlier than I was promised! I recommend you highly for the beautiful and high quality goods that you offer and your quick delivery. Excellent!

Laura S., Northbrook, IL

I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job that you did on my little girl's Communion favors and the remembrance cards. I also wanted to thank you for the GREAT customer service that you provided. I have used FavorOnline for all of my four children's Baptisms and recently for my girl's First Communion. I have to say that you provide an OUTSTANDING service and have a wide selection of high quality favors at an affordable price.
It has been a great pleasure doing business with you for the past 7 years!
Thank you once again for everything that you did to make Marguerite's special day a PERFECT one.

Sincerely,
Tania D – Newtown, PA
Your site has an excellent selection of all of things needed to create gift giveaways. I just purchased Italian rosaries for my sons christening and they are really good quality and a great price. You even had satin bags to put them in.
I wish I knew about this site when I got married...putting together the giveaways was a lot of running around.

Thanks, Debbie M - Vancouver, BC, Canada
I have to say that this was the best buy I have done on the internet. I ordered chocolate cigars for my daughter’s upcoming birth of my first grandson Brody. I can tell you I was shocked to have my special order with three lines of personal information on the bands delivered in 3 days. I ordered on the 4th of January and received them on January 7 th. My grandson was born on January 10 2011 at 2 pm.
The cigars were a big hit, expressly with his name on the bands.
I can not thank you enough for your quick response and care that you provided for my special order.

Thank You Brian H., Tacoma, WA

I Just wanted to thank you and staff for such a pleasant customer service experience. T he baby shower favors were even nicer and more colorful than we anticipated and will be such a nice compliment to the planned table settings.
Again thank you and we look forward to ordering from you folks in the near future.
Mary S - Atlanta
Just wanted to Thank You All - for the Beautiful and Exquisite Favors!!!!  I opened the box and died - they are so Beautiful! Great Work!!  I am extremely Happy!
 They are the perfect shade of Pink and so Lovely! A wonderful keepsake for my daughter's Baptism.  I just LOVE them!  Thank you all, so much,  for working with me!
 I will definitely order my next Favors from you!
 
Many Many Thanks!!
Kate Goldsmith
 
I rarely write any reviews on anything I buy. But I had to this time. I just got the favors for my Granddaughters Baptism.  They are so nice. The tin candles with her picture on it is more than what I expected. The lavender organza bags give it the final touch. I will definitely order from you again. If any of my friends ask I will definitely recommend you. Thank you!
 
Martha - Morgan Hill, Ca.
 
Hello, I received my favours and they are absolutely amazing, and I got them in less than a week. I never order anything online but I took the chance with u guys and it was definitely worth it! I’m pretty sure I will be getting more and more things from u guys and I will also refer u to all my family and friends...keep the awesome work up..THANK YOU!
 
Malakie Charanek,
Calgary, Alberta Canada
 
I recently placed and order with you on the 8th or 9th of this month concerning bridal shower favors. I received the package on Monday the 11th. Wow, I am really surprised at how quick you filled my order. I want to extend heartfelt appreciation in your professionalism and guarantee you a returning customer for all my future party favor needs.  The fact that your prices are so low compared to most of the other sites I looked at is amazing. Once again, Thank You!! 
 
Sincerely Krishawna Torres

We got our order last night and the bars are perfect, exactly what we wanted. I had been working with another company for about two weeks and they keep going back and forth with the proof. We wanted the bars so simple and they kept adding pictures and other random things to the bars. With five days left to go I told them forget it and I searched the Internet, after several calls I found your company and spoke to Ana. What we wanted on the bars was so simple and your company nailed it and the names on each of the bars was just as we pictured I can hear the girls screaming already over their personalized gift. Not to mention you did this in record time we are amazed and so very grateful. I order almost everything on-line and by far this was the best experience I have had to date.

Thank you so much,
Cathi Johnson - CA

I received my shipment yesterday and I am so pleased with my order. Everything is perfect, better than I expected. You did a beautiful job and I cannot wait to see my guests expression when they receive them. They are an exact replica of my daughter’s personality.
Thank you for a job well done.

Leti M - Plymouth Meeting, PA

Just wanted to say how pleased i am with the favors i received. Ordering , quality and delivery was excellent!! The mini Italian rosaries are beautiful-great quality!!! They will make great favors for my son's Christening!!

Nadine - Clifton Heights, Pa

Thank you so much for your amazingly prompt reply! There are, indeed, very few businesses that reply to an email so quickly. I appreciate your honesty. It says a great deal about your company that rather than telling me to buy the more expensive item, you said I should stick with what I like. Thank you for that.

Thank you again.
Suzanne W. - Boulder, CO

Your Company is AMAZING! This is our 3rd order. We are very pleased with the products, service and price!!!!

Thank you very much. Joe & Fran P - Jackson NJ

You're the BEST not only did I get the favor s as promised they were at my house in just about 24 hrs. and they were beautiful and added such joy to our special day. Thanks for a job well done.

Sybil D - Cambria Heights, NY

I placed an order at 10pm one day for personalized favors for my son 's upcoming Christening, and I was notified around 5pm the next day that my order had shipped! I received the favors and they were absolutely adorable! (They were Ceramic cross magnets with angels on them all put together in little bags and tied with personalized
imprinted ribbon) They are perfect favors, and I really appreciate that the order was sent to me so quickly. Now that's service!

I will definitely visit your site again when I need something like this in the future.
Thank you.
Laura H - Montague, NJ

I just want to let you know that our order for the custom wrapped chocolate bars is perfect! Once we solidified on the proof, your turn-around time was awesome. All 300 chocolate bars arrived today in plenty of time for our Rescue Squad function. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone needing favors. What I especially liked was the fact that you gave me your personal attention throughout the process of designing the wrappers. Any time I e-mailed with a question, I received an immediate response.

Your company is elite- this places you high above the rest...
Susan- Virginia Beach, VA

Outstanding product and service! I want to thank Omar, George and many others who were patient with me. It was very hard for me to understand that the job would get done communicating through email and still arrive perfect and in an outstanding timely matter. I wanted to extend my thanks and appreciation for a job well done. The quality of the personalized candle tins exceeded my expectations. The level of customer service and customer satisfaction you provide is outstanding! I will certainly be a repeat customer and will highly recommend your site to friends and family.
Grace  L - Chicago, IL

I am writing regarding order which I placed on 2/5/08.  I AM SOOOOO LOVING YOUR COMPANY!!!
 
 I requested (and kept my fingers crossed) that the order be received by 2/15/08. Imagine my surprise when I received my order the very next day!!!   Now this is what I call service. I absolutely loved the Crystal lotus flower candle holders with white candle favors.  I will be using them for a meeting of Buddhist women later on this month and they are going to adore them.
 
Thank you so much.  You have just won another loyal customers.  I will be telling everyone about you. Look forward to my next order.
 
Micky P. - Playground Associate - City of New York/Parks & Recreation

I just want all your customers to know that I am very pleased with the fantastic service and quality of your products!  I viewed other on-line sites and I am so happy to have chosen your site.  The gift favors with personalized ribbons which I ordered for my Godchild's baptismal are superb!  I'm sure I will be writing another testimonial upon returning from Mexico with great reviews. Your site has been added to my Favorites bookmark.  Keep up the superb quality and terrific prices.
 
Vicki - Manteno, Illinois

Thank you very much, I did receive my packages and everything came out just wonderful! Thanks a million, a totally satisfied customer!!!!

Nancy G, Bronx, NY

You guys are amazing. I can't believe how fast and efficient your service is and the fact that i didn't order that much stuff but you still made my order a priority is awesome. Kudos to all the people in your company; looking forward to doing more business with you all. I can't thank you enough.
Alethea B
Scarborough, Alberta - Canada

I just wanted to let you know that I received my almond flower wedding favors and I wanted to thank you at Favor Online, very, very much. They are gorgeous!
 
The packing was carefully done so everything was in place and well protected, and they looked as good as the ones in the photos. The ribbon printing was fine as well. I am very satisfied with the product and with your Customer Service. Even though I didn't contact you, as you requested, for more instructions, after I placed the order, you did an excellent job. My daughter and I added the blue ribbons as Frank suggested and now they really complement all her wedding favors and decoration.
 
Thank you very much for helping make her special day unforgettable.
 
Laramie Del Valle- Grapevine, Texas

 

I would just like to complement you on the wonderful job you did on my Baptism favors. They were so beautiful! I never thought they would have looked as nice as they did just viewing them from the computer. They will surely put a special touch to our day. You r efficiency on delivery time was great too.
Thank You,
Donna B - PA

I have received the favors and they are adorable! They came out great and I thank you very much for sending them to me so quickly!

Heidi L - SAN JOSE, CA

Manny and I are so please with the highest quality of the almonds that we ordered.   We couldn’t help but sample them...Excellent...!   Excellent value and you have exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend your company to family, friends, and business assoc.  We know that this product is going to add to our beautiful wedding.    We had excellent response and assistance from customer service and we received our orders promptly.    We will certainly use this company again the future.
 
Manuel and Gayle - Pembroke Pines, FL

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order.  I just can't believe that the order was received so quickly especially since I ordered printed ribbons!  Thanks - I will be ordering again and will recommend you to everyone!
 
Joan M. - MAMARONECK, NY

I Just received my order today.  They are so adorable.  Thanks for the speedy delivery.  It was fun tracking where my parcel was at during the past week.   I will recommend to others about what you have.

Thanks,
Jacqueline K - Surrey, BC, CANADA

I am amazed at the level of service & value that I have received from your company!!! You have just made a best friend and #1 referrer out of me. I randomly came across your website thru aol search engine, compared prices for a certain item, and decided to buy from you. Your site had the best description, as well as price. 2 days later- I already received the order!! You have EXCEEDED my expectations and made me feel like a VALUED customer. I feel like you WANT MY BUSINESS, therefore I will be LOYAL to your company!
GREAT JOB!! I look forward to dealing with you many times over in the near future!!

Sincerley,
Vanessa D - West Milford, NJ

THANK YOU !!!!!
 
I had called you on a Sunday. Explained what had happened with another company I originally ordered from and how they left me favorless for my sister’s baby shower which was in 6 days. Not only did you answer the phone on a Sunday- You had fulfilled my order with personalized ribbon-almonds & the most beautiful Austrian crystal pacifier I've EVER seen.  To top it all off I received it in 2 days! OUTRAGEOUS!!
 
Your company will definitely get my business again.
See you in Mayfor my son's 1st birthday!!!!
 
Sincerely,
Kelly Viterbo - Jackson, NJ

Hi, I just want to say THANK YOU for the great customer service I received and for the prompt delivery on my order.  We weren't exactly sure what type of favors we were going to order.  We kept going back to the frame and when we finally decided what to order, we didn't think we would get them in time for the baby shower.  Well, we did!  They were customized and sent out within a week of order.  The response from the customer service department was great.  The favors turned out better than I thought.  I will definitely be a repeat customer and will refer others as well. 
 
Thank you again!

Mary Kay B.
Orland Park, IL
 
 
     I received my order on Thursday (10/2) and I am very happy with both the product and the great customer service I received... as you promised you got my order here without the extra cost or hassle. Thanks so much I will definitely shop again with you and highly recommend your website!
 
Hope G.R. - San Diego, CA  
 
 
Thank you Favoronline - this order was received..............I must say, this was handled very professionally -and speedily...............thanks again,
 
John D. - New Rochelle, NY
I just got the First Communion Favors I ordered last week. They are incredible! I am very picky and had something specific I was looking for, After talking with your representative, she suggested the chocolate with the almond holder on top. It is amazing! I can't wait to hand them out this weekend. Thank you so much!

Karen Samaan - Fisher, IN

We placed an order for baptismal favors two years ago with FavorOnline and they were beautiful. The favors for this second order were even more beautiful and very elegant.

Thank you,
Via Kelly - Grants Pass, OR

You guys saved my life!!!!

I ordered favors online on Sunday, 12-3-06 for a shower on 01-06-07 with a different company. It wasn't until after I placed the order that I was notified by e-mail that the order would not process for 1-3 days before it goes out. I put a 2-night delivery on my order, but with the holiday on 01-01-07, I might not get them in time. I have tried since 01-02-07 to contact them by numerous phone calls and emails and I never got a live person or response to my emails. That's when I contacted you, on 01-02-07 and you came through. I placed my order on that day, spoke to a live person and my candles were delivered yesterday. Thank you soooo much!!! They are exactly what I wanted and delivered on time. The other company has yet to call me, but they did find time to charge my credit card. I've had to resort to telling my credit card company to deny the charge and have my doorman refuse the order if it comes in. What a mess....

Thank you again,
Gina C – New York, NY

  I placed my order of 65 cinderella carriages with boxes, personalized ribbons, and two pounds of silver and gold covered jordan almonds about a month before my marriage ceremony. Unfortunately, UPS lost my package. I called FavorOnline staff a week before my event and they assured me that I would get a new order before the ceremony. Sure enough, less than five days later it was on my doorstep with plenty of time to spare. They were beautiful, no typos, and packaged very well. Their customer service is excellent, the staff is very informative and they are very willing to work with you to ensure the success of you eve nt. THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!! I will definitely recommend this site to people an d will always use them in the future!

Nadia I. from Florida

I just wanted to thank you for the favors and the professionalism of the whole process. I love my favors, so did the family members who received them! My order was taken online, made, processed and shipped out all within a few days. I'd never received such good quality and workmanship from an online company before. You made my son's first holy communion very special. I recommend  you to everyone I show my favor to. Thank you again.

Robin C.- JESSUP, PA

      I just want to Thank You for rush on my order.  I cannot believe you actually got them here on within 2 days after I ordered them Wed. night.  I really appreciate it and again I will definitely order from you again on my next occasion.  I think your company is amazing and very reasonable.  I will also refer you to my friends as well!!!
 
Thank you,
Denise B – Oakhurst, NJ

Just a note to say I received delivery of candle favours yesterday - excellent
product and excellent service – couldn’t be happier especially as I was so late
placing my order and was very doubtful international delivery could be made in
such a limited time,

many thanks and best regards
breda - UK

Thank you for the fast service, great product and quick turnaround.  I was very satisfied and hope to do business with you again in the future!
Wishing you continued success,
Joyce M – Fleetwood, NY

Just a note to say thank you!  I received the box on Friday.  They came out beautiful!  I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends for their events.

Have a blessed day! Emily-stratford, CT

 

I just wanted to thank you for your amazing customer service. I ordered from you on a Tuesday and it was at my house on Wednesday. You can be sure if I need favors again I'll be ordering from you.

Sincerely
Julie G - Nashua, NH

I would like to thank you for the lovely favors I just ordered.  They were the 5 Jordan Almonds Flower Bouquet Favor w/Fancy Rose.  They were absolutely adorable.  I received them within several days, packed very carefully and in excellent condition.  The detail of the little bouquet was very impressive.  I will definitely order from you again and will recommend Favor Online to my friends.   Thank You
Judith E - McKeesport, PA

I Thank you so much for all your assistance.....My daughter loved the cigars, and the box was the best.....
I am so impressed with the quality....I will pass the word around....
Brenda C – Providence, RI

 

 

 

 

Hi, my name is Jennifer Travis and i recently made a purchase. I wanted to show my gratitude so i posted a comment on ur site. I was a little upset because my positivity showed me as anonymous! I don’t mind my name displayed and I appreciate hard and meaningful work when it’s done. u guys have out done yourself and I’d like to take the time once more and thank u. I do the same business and understand customer satisfaction and sometimes u’ll get the negativity but not all good things are recognize and when they should be!!! so I am very pleased with the professionalism and will extend ur service t o my family for future purchases. as a matter of fact my mother in law will be ma king a purchase in the next few days for the baby favors I had mentioned. please help her!!!!! and ur business will continue growing through me. thanks!
Jennifer Travis  - putnam valley, NY


I would just like to thank you for your speedy delivery of the mint tins I ordered.  They turned out just how I had wanted and will add to the festivities of our dad's 70th birthday party.
marika M M - crystal lake, IL

I just received my order, and could not be more pleased. I ordered the crib with crystals for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. They are so beautiful! No more hunting around for me--Favoronline gets all my business in the future! Also, your staff was most helpful when I called inquiring about the size. She actually left the phone to go measure it!! Excellent product and excellent customer service department--a sure winner!!

Sincerely
P.Maggio - Norridge, Illinois

 

We just wanted to take a few minutes to acknowledge your superb service.  Favor Online filled our large, personalized, rush order with more speed, precision, and quality than we thought possible!  We purchased chocolate cigars as our wedding favors, and they were a big hit!  Thank you for being so accommodating!
 
Mayumi and Francisco E. Mitchellville, MD

Good morning.  First let me start off by saying that my husband and I absolutely love the favors that we received.  They look okay online, but in person they are absolutely gorgeous.  We were looking for a favor that would be better than what we've seen in the past and we found it @ Favoronline.net. Not only did you match your competitor's price, you made our day.  Actually you made our day and your favors will probably be the highlight of our wedding reception. Your staff is polite and friendly, I can't say that about many companies these days.  We just want to say--Thank you!
 
Once again, thank you, thank you, thank you!  I am so happy that I went with your company.  I can't wait to see the look on my guests faces when they see these favors...

Best Regards,
Darnea B.  - RAHWAY, NJ


Dear Customer service,

Thank you for the quick turn-around time. The order was placed yesterday on a Friday and was received this morning Saturday! You're definitely one of the most efficient online businesses I've dealt with. We will order from you again for our next occasion and spread the word out about your company.

Best regards,
O. Da Silva - Richmond, BC, Canada

Hello,
Just wanted to send a little note of thanks.  I can hardly believe how quickly my baptism favors arrived at my home- 3 days!  They are perfect and  now I have one less thing to worry about.
I am most impressed with the quality of the Jerusalem Olive Wood Crucifixes I ordered along with the favors.  The quality is exceptional as is the price.  I am thrilled to have these heirloom crucifixes for each of my children.
Thank you again for wonderful items and service.  I will certainly be back again and tell others about your website, too!

Tina T – Oakdale, CT

I am a VERY discriminating shopper, and was so pleased with the quality of merchandise and expeditious service from this company!! My husband and kids planned my party, and could not have accomplished it all without the cooperation and courteous attention from Favor Online. I will be recommending them to all my friends, and look forward to doing business with them again in the near future!!

Thank you very much for the wonderful job you did on our organza flower almond  holders for our wedding. They looked beautiful and the almonds tasted great!
:-) Take care and thanks again for providing us with such great service.

Aloha,
Catherine and Shu Ki Tsang – Honolulu, Hawaii

I have to thank you for the great service I received. I ordered photo candle tins for my grandson's baptism and they are just adorable! The organza bag will make a wonderful gift for all who attend.
A great big "thank you" for the quick turn-around! I even received them before the date that I requested! It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will be ordering again, soon!

Karen B – Muskego, WI

I received the order today I want to take the time to thank you so much for your help the order was so beautiful, I loved the personalized cigars. I would highly recommend your company for the great service and labor. Once again thank you so much. YOUR COMPANY IS GREAT, THE SERVICE WAS ALSO GREAT I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS, GREAT SERVICE. I also called and customer service was also very helpful and very polite.
 
C. Pomales - New York, NY

Hi Favoronline,

       Just want to send a note saying that the favors arrived on time, the
chocolate was in great shape despite the heat wave we were having and the
favors were precious, great job, thank you very much !

Maria Croft – Tiverton, RI

I wanted to thank you for your wonderful service!  The ribbons are
absolutely beautiful, and I really appreciate you getting them to me so
quickly.  I will definitely inform others what a wonderful company you are. 
Thanks again.

Sarahi Caycedo - Sugar Land, TX

Dear all,
 
I have just received my package. Beautiful!! Thank you so very much for making mine and my granddaughter's day. I am a very happy customer...
 
Sincerely,
 Etie Diallo – Ann Arbor, MI

Today I received my baby favors and I just want to let you know how very happy and pleased I was when I opened the box!    The favors were so beautiful (way more beautiful in person than online) and so well done. You did a wonderful job with the customized bow and printing...they honestly took my breath away. I want to thank you so much for your awesome work. And what a surprise, they came two weeks early. Also, you packed them so professionally and with so much care...not one was chipped or broken (a miracle when shipping porcelain and glass). Again I just wanted to let you know how happy I am. I'm so glad I found your company to do my baby shower favors. You can believe me when I say, that I will gladly be your best advertisement. I will definitely recomend you to everyone I know and will definitely use your company in the future for all my favor needs. Thanks again for an awesome job. You guys rock!

Most Sincerely,
Jessica & baby Noah T.


I just wanted to drop you a quick note to tell you how pleased I am with Favoronline. In the past, I have used your company to order favors for my baby shower...the storks were adorable!    Recently for my baby's Baptism, I ordered favors from another company. They were awful!! I was so disappointed with them that I ended up ordering different ones from you. Of course, they are wonderful and I am totally happy. I never should have gone with the other company originally, I only ended up wasting my money. And they were significantly higher priced than you.
So, for whatever it's worth, thank you. Your merchandise is high quality, your prices are good and your service is excellent. I have recommended you to friends and will ALWAYS use you in the future.
Most Sincerely,
Giselle G.
Round Lake Beach, Illinois

Great Service!
Thank you for your great speed of lightening service. You shipped our customized order next day after it was placed and the favors look beautiful. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will definitely recommend you to all the people I know.

Thank you again,
Julia Vinnitsky - Auroro, Colorado

I would like to thank you so much for your quick response. Not only did I receive my order of the baby shower favors before the date requested but your diligence in processing my order was done with such care and understanding. The favors were beautiful and done the way I expected. In addition, if I had any questions you were alway available when I called your custumer service phone number- there was an actual live voice. Thanks again.

Candice V - Livermore, CA

 

I have just received your shipment. Everything is prefect. I love the organza bags, and the personalized ribbons with chalice look great!. The tea's smell wonderful. We look forward to sharing them with family and friends on Sean's special day.
Thank you so much for such a quick turn-around and a job well-done!

With many thanks, The Raggio Family - Commack, NY

I would like to thank you for the wonderful work you did. I am so happy. They are so cute. All of you deserve an award for the wonderful work you do. Thank you so much. I will keep favor online in my folder for my other parties. Thanks again.....

Joey and Marlene - Somerville, MA

I have no idea how you did it? I ordered my baby shower favors (candle in a mesh bag with personalized imprinted ribbons) on a Friday night 6/17/05 and received them Tuesday morning 6/2105. I'm very impressed with the level of service and the quality of the product. And the favors look great. You have a customer for life.

Thank you so much,
Fran Paone - Jackson, NJ

 

Favors have arrived and are lovely.  Thank you so much for your consideration.  They will be lovely on the tables.  Warm regards to all and especially Sana who worked on this order with me. 

Carol Gallo - Columbus, Ohio

Thanks for the prompt service. I love that ya'll contacted me about the changes to my order. I will be a lifelong client and I will send you lots of customers! 
 
love .......mai tran....a satisfied customer! Austin, TX


I just want to take the time out to Thank Your Company for a job well done with all the changes and emails. We received the items on time as scheduled. They are very nice!

Thank You again for all your help!
Janine Thomas - Jersey City, NJ

 

Your favors have been received and they are absolutely beautiful. I will not hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends or to use you for the next special occasion.    It has been a pleasure doing business with you - one hears so many horror stories about doing business online but doing business with you has truly been wonderful!

Thanks again!
Carolyn Cannavo

 

 

 

I must say the favors were gorgeous and I can not thank you enough for your prompt response.    I would be happy to recommend your company for both product and service.    Thank you again, I could not have been happier with your organization, from the moment I placed the order, you responded immediately, addressed my concerns and executed the delivery without issues.    Thank you again.

Regards, Lisa Dipietrantonio.

Thank you for the great job you did on the candy wrappers / crunch bars for my Son’s graduation. The party was a big hit and so were the favors. People were asking if they could have more than one chocolate bar to take home with them. I especially want to thank you for filling the order so quickly. I gave you less then a week and you delivered in time and you did a great job from me. My son was thrilled, and that’s what meant the most to me. I wish I had found your web site sooner, but I am sure glad I did find it. I will recommend your site to everyone I know that is planning an event and in need of a favor. One last thing. The fact that the candy bars came wrapped and in a cooler made my life so much easier. I really appreciate everything. I will be a customer for life.

Thanks
J.Alpi - Coram, NY

I was really glad that I've found your website. You really did a good job in rushing my order of baptismal favors. Your giveaways are so cute and everybody loved it. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends and use you again in the future. Excellent service for a last minute occasion. Thank you again for your promptness and reliability.
 
C. Lang - Cheltenham, PA
 
I received my order today, and it looks great!!!!!!!

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Margarita G - CLARK,  NJ
 
1) Thanks again for a great job done.. I see my new favors are due to be delivered to my house today and I thank you so much for the rush and great service.
Tammy Compare
I love you guys...
 

2) I wanted to write to say Thank You so very much. I received the favors for my daughters first communion today and I am more than thrilled. I am so impressed with your service and the beautiful quality of your work I will definitely be spreading the word. Thanks for the very fast turnaround time and the imprinted ribbons are very pretty. Thank You! Thank you!

Tammy Compare
Stoney Creek, Ontario

3) Hi guys, Just a quick note to let you know we had our first communion party this weekend and it was great. The favors and ribbons were a bit hit. Thanks so much and I will be shopping again and have told all of my friends about you guys.

Thanks again for a great job and impeccable service.
Tammy - Stoney Creek , Ontario

I JUST WANT TO EXPRESS MY GRATITUDE TO YOUR WONDERFUL COMPANY. I LIVE OVERSEAS (& have a military fpo address) & WAS SURPRISED AT HOW QUICKLY I RECEIVED MY ORDER! IT TOOK JUST ONLY A WEEK FROM WHEN I ORDERED MY FAVORS BEFORE I GOT THEM & I AM VERY PLEASED W/ MY ORDER. THE FAVORS ARE SO ADORABLE & YOU DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB W/ THE CREATION OF THE RIBBONS! I AM GOING TO RECOMMEND YOUR WEBSITE TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS. THANK YOU & YOU CAN COUNT ON MY DOING BUSINESS W/ YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.

VERY RESPECTFULLY,
MARIZEL D. & BABY JIEZEL

Thank you!! You truly are a great company and it is my pleasure to do business with you again.
Maria :)

Just to let you know that I have received the above order and am very pleased with the product and the very prompt service. Thank you very much and I am sure the favors will be memorable for all there.

Kind regards,
Maria Quinn, Great Britain

I just wanted to thank you for your superb service. The favors are beautiful, the packaging is exquisite and it was all delivered in a very expedite and timely manner. During such stressful time as is planning a wedding, being able to rely on professionals as yourself is a real blessing.

Thanks again,
Maya Brajovic

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you very, very much for your absolutely wonderful customer service skills. You are very patient and very kind.. and I will refer your business to all my family and friends for their party favor needs. Great Job!!!

Liz Acosta

Thank You, Elsie. You have been wonderful. FavorOnline will be my #1 choice for all my party favor needs.
Liz Acosta - Pleasanton, CA

 

1) Thank you so much for letting me know about my order. I appreciate such fast service. You guys are great! I know I will be back for other occasions when I need favors and will be sure to tell people about you! I will keep my open for them!

Thanks again
Christine Pratte

2) I just wanted to let you know that the favors arrived in plenty of time and they were a big hit! Thank you so much for everything. I really appreciate it.

Christine Pratte - Bedford, NH

 

I have no words to thank you for all your help! I will always use your company and recommend it to all of my friends.
You are great, very reliable and competent! Everything looks great and delicious!
Thank you so much and feel free to post my compliments to all of you and especially Elsie!
Great job!
Sincerely, Monica R AND family.
Steubenville, OH.

Thank you so much. The favors arrived on time and they were awesome. You guys were terrific. I will recommend you to all my friends.

Thank you again.
Terre D. Cortlandt Manor, NY

 

 

 

 

Great Favors!
Hello Favoronline Staff,
 
 I ordered last-minute baby shower favors on the day before Thanksgiving 2005, needing them the following Thursday. Being a very hectic time of year, I knew that my request was a big one. Not only were the staff friendly and accommodating, but I received the favors on Wednesday...a day earlier than requested! The favors are adorable and I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends.

Thanks for everything!
 
 Heidi T. - Chicago, IL

I just had to write to you to thank you.    Not only do you have the most beautiful imprinted ribbons that I have ever seen (and at a great price), but you also got them to me so quickly.    I have ordered from you in the past and will continue to do so in the future.    Your products have an elegance to them that no other can compare to without having to spend a crazy amount of money.    I love your company!

Thanks again.
Ailed D.

 

Thank you so so much for your help with the favors and ribbons, everything was just great and people were dazzled with the product, they simply couldn't believe that we went to this extent. They didn't know it was very reasonable! Thanks again a lot and hope to do more business with you guys in the future.
Hani A.
Round Lake Beach, IL

Hello,

I just received my order this morning and I wanted to comment on your product. 
I absolutely love the mint tins that I ordered for my son's christening.  They are so nice, the labels are beautiful and the Organza bags add an elegant touch to them.  I regretfully  had placed an order with another company, but they never sent me my products.    I was so lucky  that I found your site in my last and desperate attempt to find favors for the event.  With only a week left to my son's christening, your company was able to process my urgent order and have it
shipped to me with 3 days to spare.  Might I add that the mint tins were packed perfectly for shipping.  I am so greatful for the service I have received from Favoronline.  I will definitely be using your products in the future and will certainly recommend you to everyone I know.
Thank you again!!!!!!!!!!

Lori P
Hopatcong , NJ

The favors arrived today, Friday, and they are BEAUTIFUL !!! I am really impressed with the quality. So much nicer even than the photo. THANK YOU for your quick delivery and SUPERB quality and craftsmanship. I am really impressed and very grateful.
Sincerely, Pamela P.
Providence, RI

I received my pewter picture frame baby shower favors and they are PERFECT.  Elsie and I went back and forth on different customizing ideas, she wasn't happy until I was totally satisfied.  Elsie was so patient and understanding.  Her customer service  skills are the best!!  In this day and age of impersonal internet shopping, she is truly a breath of fresh air. You can consider me a return shopper. I will definitely be back and I'm telling everyone about your site.
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Tanya Palacio
Silver Spring, MD

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for sending my order on time, although I ordered it late.  They were so beautiful, they were the talk of the party.

 

Greatly appreciated,
Maritza D.
 St Thomas, Virgin Islands
 

 

I just received my customized mint tins.    They look great!
Thanks for making the ordering process so easy and getting them to me so quickly.
I will definitely be recommending your service to family and friends, as well as becoming a repeat customer.

 

 

Thanks again!
W Annatorn

Last night I received the jordan almonds that I ordered from FavorOnline--and they are wonderful!    They are huge and beautiful!!! And they came so quickly and at such a reasonable price!    With wedding planning, it is easy to pay outrageous prices for poor quality products---your prices were unbeatable and the almonds that I recieved are
better than any I've seen!    I am so impressed and would recommend your site to any of my friends.

Thank you again!
Autumn Stephens - PA

 

 

 

 

Just wanted to say Thank you. Our baby arrived on Thursday morning and so did the chocolate cigars. The baby was a few weeks early but what timing. The cigars were a great hit with little and big kids alike. Ha! We just thought it would be a nice change from real cigars so we could share with non smokers. We did not realize the chocolate would be such a hit and everyone including the doctor and nurses wanted a second one. Thanks again for making our special day so special.

Sincerely, Susanne Hayes

I just want to thank you and your staff for a job well done!!!
My daughter's First Holy Communion favors are just beautiful!!! It was a pleasure to do business with your efficient staff. I placed my order the end of last week and my shipment arrived a day ahead of the scheduled time. I know that our guest will be very surprised at the favor they receive in honor of my Daughter's Communion Day. Many thanks to you and your staff for expediting our order with such care and elegance

Sincerely,
Andrea Macrone Warminster pa

I just received my order and just want to let you know that they are fabulous!

Louise McQuillan
Stamford, CT

My order arrived today, it's great, many thanks for your excellent service.
Jayne G
United Knigdom

Subject: gr8 svc!

Aloha!

This is ur customer from Hawaii.

Love the white jordan almonds!
Love the fast service/shipping to Hawaii. ;D

I'll be sure to order more from you next time.

Bernadette Cokee

I must say the favors were gorgeous and I can not thank you enough for your prompt response.    I would be happy to recommend your company for both product and service.    Thank you again, I could not have been happier with your organization, from the moment I placed the order, you responded immediately, addressed my concerns and executed the delivery without issues.    Thank you again.

Regards, Lisa Dipietrantonio.


Just wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my son's Baptism Mint Tins!! The order came super fast and they're so great! Everyone's going to love them!
Thanks again so much!
Laura Paulsen

I received my order today for the the Jordan almonds. Shipment was quick and the candy was well packaged. The person who took my order was friendly and helpful and sent e-mails to track the order. But best of all, the candies are nice and large, the colors are beautiful, the candy shell is thin and flavorful, and the almonds are fresh and delicious. These are so much better than the ones I was looking at in the local stores. I would highly recommend your Jordan almonds to anyone who wants a superior product at a great price.    I can't wait to use these in our bomboniere (Italian wedding favors).    Thank you!

Toni McArthur
West Monroe, Louisiana

Subject: Recent Christening Favors order

Hello!  I just want to tell you that I am extremely pleased with my order.  The mint tins and the pink organza bags together made such beautiful favors!!!
 
Also I am so thankful for your WONDERFUL customer service - I had requested a rush order for a date of Nov. 19, my order came on Nov 18! 
 
You guys are the best!  I will highly recommend you to anyone I know looking for favors of any kind.
 
A very, very satisfied customer,
 
Carla C

I received the first shipment of cigars before noon today! I was so happy.
I opened the box and found the best looking cigars with beautiful ribbons attached!
You did a wonderful job, thank you so much!

 

D Case, CA

 

I received the favors yesterday and they are beautiful. I want to thank you for the marvelous job that you did,
plus the baskets are also very nice and nothing is broken. So again thank you and I'll talk to you on my next event.
GHADA

I can't thank you enough. The favors arrived at my home today, safe and sound, and in plenty of time for the Christening. I will continue to use you for my party needs.
Dotti
CA

Thank you Favoronline, Got my order today and was very,very happy.Hope to do business again.
Joyce Stanley
Vero Beach, FL

I just want to say thank you for your wonderful job!! My son's christening favors were beautiful and I received lots of compliments on them. I know I definitely would refer favoronline to any of my friends & family because not only were the favors done beautifully they were also done very quickly!
Thank you again,
Gisselle

 

Hi, I just received my order. I just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful job. They are absolutely beautiful. I cannot believe how quick I received them. I really appreciate how quickly you were able to get them to me. I will definetly recommend you to my family and friends.
Thanks again.
Natalie Sharkey

I received all of the favors in time for the party, which was yesterday. They turned out SO cute, and I got many compliments on them!!! I was very pleased with the favors, and you all did a fantastic job with tying the ribbons and gluing them on, as well as packing them. I look forward to ordering from your company in the future! Thanks so much for your kind and professional assistance!
Best regards,
Amy Lai

I received my order today and the almonds are incredible! I'm very happy with the quality and the service. Thank you very much.
Lillian Casiraghi - Dallas,Tx

 

 

 

 

I just wanted to let you know that my thank you candy bars with that lovely picture of my son on them were a huge hit, they were a great way to express some of my thanks for people taking their time to share this special part of my son's life. Thank you again, you responsed so fast and shipped the item beautifully!!!!
Thanks again,
Cassandra Gilman

Hi, I wanted to thank you for my personalized chocolate cigars. They were a big hit at my Dad's birthday party and you were great to work with. I will keep you in mind for future celebrations!
Shoshanna N.
RESEDA, CA

 

Hello. Just wanted you to know I just received my shipment of 260 personalized mint tins and they are wonderful. Your price was much lower than your competition but your quality certainly is not. They are perfect for what I needed. I am sure I will be ordering again from you.
Thank you.
Kelly C.
South Holland, IL

My package arrived yesterday, it was beautiful, amd my husband likes it. It is different from what we are used to see in Puerto Rico!
thanks!!!!!
Your friend, Cynthia, Puerto Rico

Hello: Thanks a lot for the fanatstic job you did. Every thing was perfect and on time,
Thanks again,
Nagwa H.
Columbia, MD

Just wanted you to know that I appreciate your prompt and courteous service. I received my order on time and I was more than pleased with the product. The baby carriage candles were simply gorgeous and the price was very reasonable. I was very satisfied with the service I received from Favoronline. I look forward to ordering from your company in the future.

Debrina Hall - Jackson, NC

Good Afternoon: Just a little note to let you know that I received my order and I am very very pleased. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend anyone to you.

Once again thanks,
Wendy McLeod - Montreal, Quebec
Canada

Thank you for my order - the favors are wonderful - even better in real life!

Regards,
Stephanie Kay

Dear Sir/Madam:
I received my order yesterday. Thank you so much. The personalization was perfect and looked great!

Sincerely, Robin Butler -Chesham, United Kingdom

Thank you for the timely and professional service. The favors were beautiful. I can't wait to my next function and the opportunity to work with you again.

Thank You
angela mirusso - Delray Beach, FL

 

Dear Sir/Madam:
I received my order yesterday. Thank you so much. The personalization was perfect and looked great!

Sincerely, Robin Butler - Garden City, NY

I received the favors yesterday and I wanted to let you know how beautiful they are. Thank you for your hard work and I will surely recommend you to my friends.

Roberta Cohen - Staten Island, NY

 

I have received the order and was very pleased. This is the first time that I have used your services and I was very impressed - they are beautiful. Thank you so much.

Patricia I – New Haven, CT

Dear FavorOnline,
We received the order last week and I just wanted to say Thank You. The favors look beautiful! I am so pleased. I love both styles. The lace one and the tulle. They make a lovely presentation. They will be perfect for our daughter's baptism this Saturday. Thank you also for preparing them and sending them so quickly I greatly appreciate it.

I will recommended your company to my friends and family. And use you again at our next occassion.

Sincerely,
Carol S - FLORAL PARK, NY

 

Dear Customer Service Member,

I would like to thank your company for the quality and promptness of its service. I did receive the favors I ordered. They are beautiful. I will definitely recommend your company to family members and friends.

Sincerely,
Jeannine Djaky - Rockville MD

The ribbons that were recommended helped to make my 50th birthday celebration a success.  Thank you very much for all that was done to ensure that my order and reorder arrived on time.  I will highly recommend your company !

Barbara Gorrell

I just wanted to thank you for getting my order out so quickly and the favors look wonderful!  I'm glad I found your website and I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!  You have such a great selection and I found exactly what I was looking for!
 
Thanks again!
 
Karen Pimental
 
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the baby shower frames I ordered. It  is hard to tell how nice a favor will be by just looking at the picture. I was so happy with the frames, they far exceeded my expectations. I received many compliments at the baby shower and will highly recommend you. Thanks again for your wonderful products and great customer service!
                                          
Grace Bastal

 
Many thanks for replying to my email. I received my order this morning and would just like to let you know that I am over the moon with my heart shaped card holders. They are exactly what I wanted so thank you for helping make my special day complete. I will recommend your site to my family and friends.

Thanks again
Donna Frame, Great Britain

I wanted to let you know my appreciativeness of my order that you made for us. The tins with candy are so beautiful. I know my daughter will love them as well when she sees them at her baby shower in a few weeks.

Thank you again for your fine work and very prompt and courteous service.
Melanie Gavaghan - Croydon, PA

I just received my order and I'm very happy with the favors they are beautiful and different. I will recommend favoronline to my friends and family and the delivery service very fast.

Maria Torres - Roxbury, Massacusetts

I just wanted to thank all of you that got my order done in one day. I put in the order the 10th of August at 1:00 PM central time. I paid to have the one-day delivery and I was amazed that I actually got the custom chocolate cigars the 11th of August. I truly appreciate the work you all do and the speedy and dependable service you provide. The cigars look amazing and I just wanted to let you know how satisfied I am with the service and quality of your product.

Thanks again,
Travis Myers - Tulsa, Oklahoma

I am writing you to express my appreciation for the hard work your company put into my last minute rush order. Not only will these beautiful ribbons add a touch of class to our celebration, but will be kept as a timeless keepsake for my children. Thank you very much for your dedication.

Sincerely,
Purnella S. Scott - Newark, Delaware

Thank you so much for such a quick delivery of my order of chocolate bars.
I just received them today on the 14th of November. I greatly appreciate it.
 
Rita Liguori - Oakland, NJ
 
Thank you so much for your fast shipment of my order. It was last minute and they were so nice, I loved them.  I will definitely be back for more, I have a wedding shower coming up! Thanks again I’ll let everyone know about you.
Sincerely ,
Dolores Turchi - Bridgewater, NJ

 Dear Customer Service @ Favoronline,
 
I would just like to THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH for the amazing turn around time on my order.   I just placed the order on Sunday afternoon and my printed ribbons were in my hand on Tuesday morning!  I still can't believe it.  You saved the day!  I can't thank you enough for such great work!  I definitely know where to go for the best service. 
 
Regards,
Tulun Aydogan – Clifton, NJ
 
Dear Favor Online --
 
Just to let you know our order was delivered this afternoon -- and we're
very pleased !  The shipment arrived in time for our trip early next week,
everything arrived in very good condition and the personalization of the
frames / ribbons was perfect !!  Thanks very much for your flawless efforts

-- it's been a pleasure to do business with you

Regards,
Leticia & Don Polk - Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

Frank, we received the tins with the M & M's in them last Friday.  I wanted
to let you know that they look great and I wanted to thank you for your
excellent Customer Service.  I really appreciate all of your hard work on
this project!  Take care!

Thanks again,
Jane M., Pearson Global Sourcing - Iowa City, IA

I just wanted to e-mail you to thank you for the great chocolate bars.  They are Excellent.  Thank you also for the quick turn around and the extra attention.

Sharene  - Yonkers, NY

Thank uuuuuuuuuuuuuu so much!!

MYRIAN HERNANDEZ - Bronx, NY

I received my New order yesterday and I was VERY Happy with the order. That is what I expected to begin with. Thank you for fixing the error, I truly appreciate it. What a Quick resolution to a complaint, 1 Day!! The problem was resolved in 1 Day!. I can see that customer satisfaction is something your company definitely takes to heart. Thank you again for resolving this issue so Timely! I'm sure if a time comes for another occasion that I will use your company again.

Deanna Dube - Methuen, MA

Thank you for customizing my order and sending it out so quickly. I am very
happy with the favors!

Sincerely, Lynne H. – Lindenhurst, NY

I just received the favors that I ordered for my granddaughter’s baptism and they are beautiful.
Thank you so much. I also appreciate the fact that you made sure that I got them on time.
thanks again,
Kathy – British Columbia, CANADA

We got the order in time, and the cigars were a huge hit!  Thank you SO MUCH for getting it here in time!

Claire Simon  - Woodbury, NY

I previously placed this order on 5/9/06.  The Chocolate Cigars were a huge success, I intend to continue ordering them on a regular basis.  I appreciate your service.
 
Lynda Yanez - San Diego, CA

Hi!  I received my order of the ribbons and rosary beads.  I must say the ribbons are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I am very pleased!  Thank you so much for filling this order for me in such short notice!  I will definitely recommend your web site and work to everyone I hear has party favor needs!
Kind regards,
Odalys Serrano-Vacca - East Brunswick, NJ

Just a note of THANKS for a beautiful job. I am so happy with the coasters and can't wait until the party to give them out. I will definitely be using your company for future purchases.

Sincerely, Margaret J – Hollis, NY

I cannot say thank you enough for getting my order to me so quickly! Everything is perfect!! From the tins to the organza bags to the personalized ribbons! I will certainly recommend you to friends and family.

Again, thank you again.
Colleen R – Holtsville, NY

Just a quick note to say how happy we were w/ our order.  Everyone commented on how lovely our gift was and we want to thank you for your wonderful product and excellent service. 
We will definitely recommend you to others.

Happy Holidays and all the best for the New Year.
The Gaertner-Hanna Family – Brooklyn, NY

 

Just a word to say thank you for your prompt service. My order arrived promptly and was packaged extremely well so that everything arrived in excellent condition.

I always feel that when someone does a good job they should be told about it; so often people only write to complain but don't remember to say when a job is well done.

I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

Thanks again.
Arlene L - Philadelphia, PA


I just received my order and wanted to let you know how very pleased I am with your pre-cut printed ribbons. They look beautiful and your service was great. Much to my surprise I placed my order on February 19 and had them in hand today the 22nd. Thanks for the great job.

Terry R

At the outset, I would like to thank you George who took the phone order, and the company FavorOnline, for the lovely favors I received with my order. They are very nice and the personalized ribbon gives it a lovely added touch.

Christalynn D- Mississauga, ON – Canada

Hi allReceived my frames today and I’m delighted with them, they’re exactly what I wanted.I would like to complement you on your excellent service, and prompt delivery. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Thanks again
shem byrne - Ireland

excellent customer service !
Thank you FavorOnline for doing a wonderful job on my party favors, not only they were beautiful but I got it on time for my son's first communion. Thank you very much.

Rhonda J-Oakville, Ontario Canada

Good evening,I just wanted to say a big thank you for such a great job. The candles and the ribbons are beautiful!! I got an email last night saying they were shipped and they arrived today! We will definitely buy from you again.

Lisa D. in Ct

Dear FavorOnLine team
Just a quick word of appreciation for a job well done !My parcel shipped April 2nd from the USA and was delivered this morning April 6th before 9:00 am Central European time to my home in France.My husband and I are well impressed with this level of service.

Many thanks to all. Helen Cherrι-France

The favors are adorable, it exceeded my expectation. I ordered Cinderella Pumpkin Carriage Box for my daughter’s Christening and they arrived in perfect condition. I must also say that order processing is excellent. I have several guests who responded late so I had to place additional order 6 days before the baptism. The next day the order was shipped and I received it a day after. I definitely recommend your service. The products are exceptional and orders are timely completed.

Masha - New Jersey

I have received the favors and I love them. Thanks for the speedy delivery. I have recommended you to everyone I know who needs favors etc. I will definitely order again.

Thanks a lot. Dianne P. Yonkers, New York

My order arrived yesterday, it has been a pleasure doing business with you.
 
The frames are beautiful, can't wait to present them to our family.
 
Thank you,
Mary M - Staten Island, NY
 
The cigars where a HUGE hit at the trade show I exhibited at!  Just wanted to pass that on
BCGI

 

Hi, I made an order 2 wks ago and I received it today. I have to say thank you very much!!!! My champagne flutes came out soooo beautifullllllll!!! They will be the envy of the party!!! I am so glad that i found your web site and that I was able to make my purchase without any hassle!!!!! Frank was very helpful and so very courteous!!! Thank you very much for all of your help!!!! My baby shower will be a wonderful one thanks to you!!!!!! !!! I WOULD DEFINETELY USE FAVOR ONLINE AGAIN FOR ANY OF MY FAVORS NEEDS!!!

Monica F B - EAST ELMHURST, NY

I would just like to thank you very much for the butterfly key ring favours that you shipped over to Scotland. They are just beautiful and they will be just perfect for my daughters wedding day.

Thanks again, Marilyn R (Scotland)

I received my order yesterday and was very much pleased with with the product. The Rosaries were very good quality, exactly what I expected. I will definitely order again and will refer my friends and family to your website.

Mayra A - Fort Worth, TX

HI , I just received my order of the gold wrapped chocolate cigars with the personalized band. I LOVE them! In this tough economy it was hard to find nice favors for under $2.00 a piece, but I found them at your site! I ordered the cooler along with them and they arrived in great shape and they were packed VERY well too! These are for my son's High School graduation, He thought they were so cool! At first he didn't want to hand out favors, but when he saw these, he said he can't wait to hand them out! They were so reasonably priced that I was able to get one per person and for all the kids too! I will be a repeat customer. Thank you for having affordable favors and helping me stay within my budget.

Sincerely, Patty S - Lake Peekskill , NY

Dear Layal, I received the shipment of chocolates and candies, yesterday. Everything arrived in perfect condition! I would like to thank you for your warm and courteous service. I felt as if I was back home!

All the best,
Gassia Armenian - Los Angeles, CA
I would like to thank you guys for your help, I received the favors before the party, I look forward to using your service in the future, also I will recommend your website to family and friends.
thanks again.
Lilia B Briarwood, NY

I really enjoy your web site and product line. They are the freshest and most reasonably priced coated almonds I’ve found anywhere.
H Jones - Flagstaff, AZ

Our last wedding, 4 months ago, our guests LOVED your almonds! Looking forward to our guests enjoying your product for another daughter's wedding in November!

Sincerely, Dara Burke

Thank you so much for my order. They are beautiful and your service is so efficient. I will be recommending you to a lot of people.
Regards
Rosa Castro
Kaleen, Australian Capital Territory 2617
Australia

I am writing to tell you that I am impressed with your quick response. You are number one in my book and I will surly tell all my friends

Thank You
Bob G - DC
I recently received my order and was thoroughly impressed. I ordered my 1st daughters christening favors from your company and they were equally beautiful.

Debra L - Ozone Park, NY
Thank you for your quick and courteous service. I feel that customer service and good quality product is the best!! I will definitely use you again in the future and recommend you to my friends. The almonds were very fresh too.

Karen B - Ridgefield Park, NJ

Products
Browse Categories
  • I have been a customer of favoronline since 2000. Excellent products, quality and end product.

    Mona T. Boston, MA

  • I had a couple of questions before ordering and response was quick. Best part of ordering is NO frustration when placing an ordering and receiving items on time. Process was quick, painless. Needless to say customer service is excellent! Glad I found you. Will be ordering again.

    Linda G. Sanger, Ca

  • I don't normally write reviews, but in this case I just had to let you know how happy I am with my purchase. I ordered my son's Baptism favors and they came out beautiful! The personalized ribbon and rosary bead used to decorate the box was perfect! It exceeded my expectations. Not only that, they were delivered super fast per my request. I will be recommending this website to anyone in need of favors and will sure to be back again for anything I may need in the future.
    Thanks again, Maria - NY

  • I bought because Favoronline had the lowest prices anywhere online. My favors came a couple of days sooner than expected and the quality was a lot better than I expected as well! Great Experience I'd definitely order from favoronline again :D
    Laura N- Pittsburgh, PA

  • I always order from Favoronline and they never disappoint me. The order is perfect and shipped quickly. The price is always very reasonable. I will be doing business with them again for my daughter's communion in May.
    Maria

  • Pleasantly surprised by early delivery, by 7 days early. Loved the product. will order again. Thank you very much for your promptness. Enjoyed talking to your rep.
    Tina, Toronto - ON

  • Very punctual, favors look amazing. thank you.

    Dolores M - Camarillo ,CA